Your account is not deleted and you can still sign in to Rocksbox. However, all credit on your account will expire upon cancelation.
Modified on: Wed, 1 Aug, 2018 at 1:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.